High Court of Jammu and Kashmir at Jammu

ORDER

No: 1180

Dated: 30-1-17

Consequent upon the retirement on superannuation of Hon'ble Mr. Justice Muzaffar Hussain Attar, the Administratve Districts allotted to His Lordship vide High Court Order No.699 dated 23.09.2016 are now allotted to following Hon'ble Judges w.e.f. 30.01.2017, in addition to the already allotted Districts:-

S.No.	Name of the Hon'ble Judge	District
1.	Hon'ble Shri Justice Ramalingam Sudhakar	Reasi
2.	Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammad Yaqoob Mir Shopian	
3.	Hon'ble Shri Justice Ali Mohammad Magrey	Anantnag

By Order

(R.S.Jain) 3-11/17

Registrar General No:-28885-930 95 Dated:-20-1-2017

Copy to the :-

- 1. Principal Secretary to the Hon'ble Chief Justice, High Court of J&K.
- 2. Secretary to Hon'ble Chief Justice /Hon'ble Mr. Justice_

..... for information of His Lordship.

- 3. Registrar Vigilance, High Court of J&K, Jammu.
- 4. Registrar Judicial, High Court of J&K, Jammu/Srinagar. For information.
- All District and Sessions Judges, with the request to circulate the order amongst all the Judicial Officers working under their territorial jurisdiction.
- 6. Incharge NIC, for uploading the same on website.

..... for information and necessary compliance.

Registrar General

HIGH COURT OF JAMMU AND KASHMIR AT SRINAGAR

ORDER

699 No:-

Dated: 23-9-2016

In supression of all the earlier orders issued by this Registry, the following Hon'ble Judges of the High Court of Jammu and Kashmir are, with effect from today the 23rd of September,2016, appointed as Administrative Judges for the Districts shown against each of them:-

S.No	Name of the Hon'ble Judges	District/Tribunal/Forum
1	Hon'ble Mr Justice	Jammu, Bandipora, Ganderbal
	Ramalingam Sudhakar	MACT Jammu, Divisional Consumer
2		Forum Jammu, Special Tribunal
ŀ		(Revenue) Jammu, Labour Court and
		Industrial Tribunal and Sales Tax Tribunal
2	Hon'ble Mr Justice	Srinagar, Samba, Pulwama
	Mohammad Yaqoob Mir	MACT Srinagar, Divisional Consumer
		Forum Srinagar, Special Tribunal
		(Revenue) Srinagar and One Man Forest
		Authority.
3	Hon'ble Mr Justice	Anantnag, Shopian and Reasi
	Muzaffar Hussain Attar	
4	Hon'ble Mr Justice	Udhampur, Kulgam and Poonch
	Alok Aradhe	
5	Hon'ble Mr Justice	Baramulla and Doda
	Ali Mohammad Magrey	
6	Hon'ble Mr Justice	Ramban and Budgam
	Dhiraj Singh Thakur	
7	Hon'ble Mr Justice	Rajouri and Leh
	Tash # Rabstan	
8	Hon'ble Mr Justice	Kathua and Kupwara
	Janak Raj Kotwal	
9	Hon'ble Mr Justice	Kishtwar and Kargil
	B.S. Walia	

By Order

(Ashok Kumar Koul) Registrar General 23.05/4

No: 19553-98 9:5 Dated: 23-9-2016

Copy of above forwarded to the :-

Principal Secretary to the Hon'ble Chief Justice, High Court of J&K.
Secretary to Hon'ble the Chief Justice / Hon'ble Mr. Justice

4. Registrar Vigilance, High Court of J&K, Srinagar.

5. Registrar Judicial, High Court of J&K Jammu/Srinagar.

..... for information.

6. All District & Sessions Judges, with the request to circulate the order amongst all the Judicial Officers working under their territorial jurisdiction.

Registrar General

23.09.16.

7. Presiding Officer/Member, J&K Special Tribunal, Jammu/ Srinagar.

- 8. President, Divisional Consumer Forum, Jammu/Srinagar.
- 9. Presiding Officer, MACT, Jammu /Srinagar.
- 10. Judicial Member, J&K, Sales Tax Tribunal, Srinagar.
- 11. One Man Forest Authority, Srinagar.
- 12. Presiding Officer Industrial Tribunal Labour Court.For information.
- 10. Incharge NIC, for uploading the same on website.
- 11. Office file.