HIGH COURT OF JAMMU AND KASHMIR (Office of the Registrar General at Jammu)

ORDER

No 10/3 Dated 15-12-20/6

All the Judicial Officers (list enclosed) are hereby nominated to attend one day Workshop on Juvenile Justice System scheduled to be held on 17th of December, 2016 at 9.30 A.M. in the J&K State Judicial Academy, Janipur, Jammu.

Besides this, the Director J&K State Judicial Academy, Jammu is hereby authorized to take up the matter with the concerned State Government departments regarding nomination of their subordinate officers at his own level.

By Order.

Ashok Kumar Koul) -Registrar General

15.12.16

No: 25345-58/65 Dated 15-12-2016

Copy to the:-

- 1. Principal Secretary to the Hon'ble The Chief Justice, High Court of J&K.
- 2. Secretary to Hon'ble Mr. Justice Muzaffar Hussain Attar.
- 3. Secretary to Hon'ble Mr. Justice Janak Raj Kotwal.

.....for information of their Lordships.

- 4. Director J&K State Judicial Academy, Jammu for information and with the request to get the nominated officers as well as concerned Principal District Judges informed accordingly.
- 5. Principal District & Sessions Judge Jammu/Samba/Kathua/Reasi/Ramban/ Udhampur/Doda/Kishtwar/Rajouri/Poonch for information and with the request to make alternate arrangment regarding routine work of the Courts presided over by the nominated Judicial officers of their district so that no hardship is caused to the litigant public.

Registrar General

15.12.16

Annennee" A"

List of Participants for One-day Workshop on Juvenile Justice in J&K Organized by J&K State Judicial Academy In collaboration with Save-The Children On 17th December, 2016

Jammu District

- 1. Sanjay Gupta, Principal District & Sessions Judge, Jammu
- 2. Ms. Arti Mohan, Sub-Judge, Passenger Tax Magistrate, Jammu
- 3. Wangial Tsering, Forest Magistrate, First Addl. Munsiff, Jammu
- 4. Ms. Madhu, 2nd Addl. Munsiff, Jammu
- 5. Ms. Rekha Kapoor, Munsiff, R.S. Pora
- Salah-ud-Din Ahmad, Munsiff/Addl. Special Mobile Magistrate (13th F.C.), R.S. Pora
- 7. Ms. Pooja Raina, Munsiff, Akhnoor
- 8. Ms. Arti Devi, Munsiff Jammu
- 9. Ms. Archana Charak, Munsiff, Bishnah

Samba District

- 10. Mohan Lal Manhas, Principal District & Sessions Judge, Samba
- 11. Ms. Shabnam Sheikh, Munsiff, Samba
- 12. Junaid Imtiyaz Mir, Addl. Munsiff, Samba

Udhampur District

- 13. Kikar Singh Parihar, Principal District & Sessions Judge, Udhampur
- 14. Ms. Sumati Sharma, Munsiff Chenani
- 15. Touseef Ahmad Magray, Munsiff, Majalata
- 16. Ms. Anjana Rajput, Addl. M. Magistrate, Udhampur

Reasi District

- 17. Shoba Ram Gandhi, Principal District & Sessions Judge, Reasi
- 18. Sandeep Gandotra, Sub-Judge, Katra
- 19. Jyoti Bhagat, Munsiff, Reasi
- 20. Naveen Jamwal, Munsiff Mahore

Kathua District

- 21. Vinod Chhatarji, Principal District & Sessions Judge, Kathua
- 22. Ms. Pooja Gupta, Munsiff, Basohli
- 23. Ms. Sumriti Sharma, Munsiff, Hiranagar

- 24. Rajeev Kumar, Munsiff, Billawar
- 25. Preet Simran Kour, Munsiff, Kathua

Doda(Bhaderwah) District

- 26. M.K. Sharma, Principal District & Sessions Judge, Bhaderwah
- 27. Ms. Girja Shavan, Munsiff, Bhaderwah
- 28. Shafeeq Ahmad malik, Munsiff, Thathrie
- 29. Javed Rana, District Mob. Magistrate, Doda

Kishtwar District

- 30. M.S. Parihar, Principal District & Sessions Judge, Kishtwar
- 31. Khem Raj, Munsiff, Kishtwar

Ramban District

- 32. Ms. Kalpana Revo, Principal District & Sessions Judge, Ramban
- 33. Abdul Nasir, Sub-Judge, Batote
- 34. Ajay Kumar, Munsiff, Ramban
- 35. Mudasar Farooq, Munsiff Banihal

Rajouri District

- 36. Inder Singh, Principal District & Sessions Judge, Rajouri
- 37. Naushah Ahmed, Sub-Judge, 13th F.C. Rajouri
- 38. Ms. Sandeep Kour, Sub-Judge, Nowsherah
- 39. Ms. Rajni Bhagat, Munsiff, Sunderbani
- 40. Brij Raj Singh, Munsiff, Kalakote
- 41. Sandeep Singh Sen, Munsiff, Koteranka

Poonch District

- 42. T.K. Raina, Principal District & Sessions Judge, Poonch
- 43. Tabraiz Ahmad, Munsiff, Addl. M. Magistrate, Surankote

District & Sessions Judge on Deputation

- 44. Puneet Gupta, Member Sales Tax Tribunal, Jammu
- 45. R.K. Wattal, Member Special Tribunal, Jammu
- 46. Ms. Bala Jyoti, PO One Man Forest Authority
- 47. Ms. Nighat Sultana, PO Industrial Tribunal
- 48. R.N. Wattal, Secretary Legal Services Authority

Sub-Judge on Deputaion

49. Amit Gupta, Secretary Accountability Commission

Participants to be nominated by Secretary, Department of Law, Justice & Parliamentary Affairs

(Public Prosecutors of District courts of Jammu Province)

- 50. Rakesh Badyal, Public Prosecutor, Sessions Court, Jammu (9419187505)
- 51. Navneet Gupta, Public Prosecutor, Sessions Court, Udhampur (9419629836)
- 52. Bhupinder Singh Charak, Public Prosecutor, Sessions Court, Samba (9419797437)
- 53. Bharat Bhushan, Public Prosecutor, Sessions Court, Kathua (9419158183)
- 54. Madan Mohan Sharma, Public Prosecutor, Sessions Court, Reasi (8858272210)
- 55. R.K. Goswami, Public Prosecutor, Sessions Court, Kishtwar (9419154483)
- 56. Ms. Manju Sharma, Public Prosecutor, Sessions Court, Bhaderwah (8803654165)
- 57. Balbir Singh Bali, Public Prosecutor, Sessions Court, Ramban (9596680372)
- 58. Mukhtiar Sheikh, Public Prosecutor, Sessions Court, Poonch
- 59. Mirza Mukhtiar Ahmed, Public Prosecutor, Sessions Court, Rajouri (9419170013)

Participants to be nominated by DGP, Police Department

- 60. Additional Director General of Police (Designated Nodal Officer for implementation of the Juvenile Justice Act and Rules in the Police Department).
- 61. Director, Sher-i-Kashmir Police Academy, Udhampur

Participant to be nominated by Chief Secretary, J&K Government

62. Secretary to Government Social Welfare Department