HIGH COURT OF JAMMU AND KASHMIR (Office of the Registrar General at Jammu)

ORDER

No 988 Dated 07/12/2016

All the Judicial Officers as per Annexure "A and "B" are hereby nominated to attend two days Workshop on Juvenile Justice System in the State of J&K scheduled to be held on 10th and 11th of December, 2016 at 9.30 A.M. in the Convention Centre, State Guest House, Gulami Bagh, Canal Road, Jammu.

By Order.

(Ashok Kumar Koul) v7: 2.10. **Registrar General**

No: 25/74-79/89Dated 07/12/2016

Copy to the:-

- 1. Principal Secretary to the Hon'ble The Chief Justice, High Court of J&K.
- 2. Secretary to Hon'ble Mr.Justice Muzaffar Hussain Attar.
- Secretary to Hon'ble Mr.Justice Jamak Raj Kotwal.

.....for information of their Lordships.

- 4. Director, J&K State Judicial Academy, Jammu for information and with the permission to take up the matter with the Director General of Police, J&K regarding nomination of Additional Director General of Police and other Police officers for the said workshop. Besdies this you are also requested to get the nominated officers as well as concerned Principal District Judges informed accordingly.
- 5. Principal District & Sessions Judge Jammu/Samba/Kathua/Reasi/Ramban/ Udhampur/Doda/Kishtwar/Rajouri for information and wit the request to make alternate arrangmenet regarding routine work of the Courts presided over by the nominated Judicial officers of their district, if no officer/Magistrate is available at headquarter, he can retain one of the nominated officer for the purpose so that no hardship is caused to the litigant public.

Registrar Judicial, High Court of J&K, Jammu for information and further necessary action.

Registrar General 07.12.16.

Annexure "A"

- 1) Shri Rakesh Sagar Jain , Registrar Vigilance, High Court of J&K, Jammu
- 2) Shri Ashok Kumar Koul, Registrar General, High Court of J&K, Jammu,
- 3) Shri Mohammad Yousuf Akhoon, Principal Secretary to Hon'ble The Chief Justice, High Court of J&K, Jammu.
- 4) Shri Ravinder Nath Wattal, Member Secretary, J&K State Legal Service Authority.
- 5) Shri Virender Singh Bhou, Registrar Judicial, High Court Wing, Jammu.
- 6) Shri Ajay Kumar Gupta, Joint Registrar(Judicial) High Court Wing, Jammu.

S.No.	Name of the officer	Designation
	Jammu District (Sub-Ju	dges & Munsiffs)
1.	Suneet Gupta	CJM, Jammu
2.	Sudhir Kumar	Electricity Magistrate,
C ·		Jammu
3.	Ms Arti Mohan	Passenger Tax Magistrate,
	INS ATT WORLD	Jammu
4	Yash Pal Sharma	Excise Magistrate, Jammu
4.	Anoop Kumar	Railway Magistrate, Jammu
5.		Spl. Mobile Magistrate (T)
6.	Surjit Singh Bali	Jammu
7.		
	Ms. Anjum Ara	Sub-Judge (under 13th
		Finance Commission)
		Jammu
8.	Manjit Singh Manhas	City Judge Jammu
9.	Ms. Kusuam Lata	Sub-Judge, Jammu
	Pandita	
10.	Mohd. Rafiq Chak	Municipal Magistrate, Jammu
11.	Parvez Igbal	Addl. MM(T) Jammu
12.	Meyank Gupta	3 rd Addl. Munsiff Jammu
13.	Adnan Syed	Sub-Registrar, Jammu
14.	Ms Archana Charak	Munsiff, Bishnah
1 1.	Samba District (Sub-Ju	
15.	Deepak Sethi	CJM/Sub-Judge, Samba
16.		Munsiff (under 13th Finance
10.	Swati Gupta	
-	Kathur District (Out	Commission) Samba
47	Kathua District (Sub-Ju	
17	Amarjit Singh Langeh	CJM, Kathua
18	Sunil Sangra	Sub-Judge (under 13th
		Finance Commission)
1	And the second second second	Kathua
19.	Ms. Preet Simran Kour	Munsiff Kathua
20.	Munish Kumar Manhas	District Mobile Magistrate
		Kathua
21.	Raj Kumar	Munsiff Bani
	Udhampur District (Sub	-Judges & Munsiffs)
22.	Ritesh Kumar Dubey	CJM, Udhampur
23.	Ms. Renu Dogra	Sub-Judge, Ramnagar
24.	Ms. Rajni Sharma	Sub-Judge (under 13
		Finance Commission
		Udhampur
25.	Sushil Singh	Munsiff Udhampur
	Parvin Pandoh	
26.	Farvin Fanuon	District Mobile Magistrate
07		
27.	Anjana Rajput	Addl. Mobile Magistrate
		Udhampur
	Reasi District (Sub-Judges & Munsiffs)	
28.	Kamlesh Panditra	CJM Reasi
29.	Sandeep Gandotra	Sub-Judge, Katra
30.	Dinesh Gupta	Munsiff, Katra
	Ramban District (Sub-	
31.	Yahya Firdous Ahangar	CJM Ramban
1		
32. 33.	Abdul Nasir Geeta Kumari	Sub-Judge, Batote Munsiff, Ramban

_

35.	Prem Sagar	Munsiff, Ukhral	
	Doda (Bhaderwah) Distr	ict (Sub-Judges & Munsiffs)	
36.	O.P. Thakur	CJM, Doda	
37.	Manoj Parihar	Sub-Judge, Bhaderwah	
38.	Om Parkash Bhagat	Sub-Judge (under 13 th Finance Commission) Bhaderwah	
39.	Javed Rana	District Mobile Magistrate, Doda	
40.	Arun Kumar Kotwal	Addl. Mobile Magistrate, Doda	
	Kishtwar District (Sub-J	udges & Munsiffs)	
41	Balbir Lal	CJM Kishtwar	
	Poonch District (Sub-Ju	dges & Munsiffs)	
42.	Sarfraz Hussain Shah	CJM Poonch	
43.	Muzaffar Iqbal Khan	Sub-Judge, Surankote	
44.	Ahsanullah Parvez Malik	Sub-Judge (under 13 th Finance Commission) Poonch	
45.	Riyaz Ahmad	Muniff Mendhar	
46.	Wajahat Hussain	District Mobile Magistrate, Poonch	
V	Rajouri District (Sub-Judges & Munsiffs)		
47.	Mehmood Ahmad Choudhar	CJM Rajouri	
48.	Ms Sandeep Kour	Sub-Judge, Nowshera	
49.	Naushad Ahmad Khan	Sub-Judge (under 13 th Finance Commission) Rajouri	
50.	Sarfaraz Nawaz	District Mobile Magistrate, Rajouri	
51.	Manzoor Ahmad Khan	Addl. Mobile Magistrate, Thannamandi	
	High Court of J&K at Jammu		
52.	Ashwani Kumar	Sub-Judge (Leave Reserve)	
53.	R.K. Abrol 🦂	Sub-Judge attached in High Court wing, Jammu	
54.	Shabir Ahmad	Sub-Judge, LRP (working as CPC e-Courts) Jammu	
55.	Ms. Sudesh Sharma	Sub-Judge, Leave Reserve	