#### **HIGH COURT OF JAMMU & KASHMIR AND LADAKH**

(Office of the Registrar General at Srinagar)

No: 1233 ab 2024 Ra/98. Dated: 8.9.2022

Judicial Officers as per Annexure "A" and Annexure "B" are hereby nominated for the North Zone-I Regional Conference on "Contemporary Judicial Developments and Strengthen Justice through Law and Technology" scheduled to be held on 24th and 25th September, 2022 at Srinagar.

By Order.

10. Order File.

ع2

(Sanjeev gupta)

	Registrar General		
No: $36162-72/45$ . Copy to the:-	Dated: 8.9.20		
1. Pr. Secretary to Hon'ble the Chief Ladakh.	Justice, High Court of J&K and		
2. Secretary to Hon'ble Mr./Mrs. Justice			
for inform	ation of their Lordship's		
3. Registrar Vigilance, High Court of J&K	and Ladakh.		
4. Director, J&K Judicial Academy, Jami request to inform all the nominated Ju			
5. Registrar Judicial High Court of J&K ar	ıd Ladakh, Jammu/Srinagar.		
for information a	nd necessary action.		
6. Pr. District and Sessions Judge			
7. Officers as per Annexure "A" and Ann	exure "B".		
8. CPC e-Court, High Court of J&K and I	_adakh, for information and with		

the request to upload same on the official web site of the High Court.

...... for information and maintining the record of the same.

9. Incharge Library, High Court of J&K, and Ladakh, Jammu/Srinagar.

Registrar General

# Annexure- 'A'

## List of 15 Judicial Officers

S.No.	Name of the officer	Place of Posting	Email ID	Mobile No.
Distric	t Srinagar	. 7		
1.	Mr. Jatinder Singh Jamwal	Special Judge Anti-Corruption (CBI Cases), Srinagar	191jsj@gmail.com	9419202299
2.	Mr. Ajay Kumar Gupta	1 <sup>st</sup> Addl. District & Sessions Judge Srinagar	ajaygupta606@gmail.com	9419104030
3.	Mr. Fayaz Ahmed Quereshi	Judge Small Causes, Srinagar	qurashijm81@gmail.com	7006596329
Distric	t Budgam			
4.	Mr. Mohd. Ashraf Malik	Principal District & Sessions Judge Budgam	ashrafmalik314@gmail.com	9797000933
Distric	Anantnag			
5.	Mr. Naseer Ahmed Dar	Principal District & Sessions Judge Anantnag	naseerdar786@rediffmail.com	9419036671
District	Pulwama			
6.	Mr. Meraj-ud-din Sofi	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Pulwama	sofimeraj@gmail.com	9906664041
District	Baramulla			
7.	Mr. Mohammad Yousuf Wani	Principal District & Sessions Judge Baramulla	judgemyousuf@gmail.com	9419030550
8.	Mr. Faizan-ul-Haq Iqbal	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Sopore	fhiqbal@live.com	9622200042
District	Shopian	·		
9.	Mr. Iqbal Ahmad Akhoon	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Shopian	Iqbalakhoon1@gmail.com	7006833977
District	Jammu			
10.	Mr. Sanjay Parihar	Principal District & Sessions Judge Jammu	sanjay.hjs68@gmail.com	9419205550
11.	Ms. Arti Mohan	Electricity Magistrate Jammu	aarti_mohan28@yahoo.co.in	9419204465
<b>District</b>	Udhampur	·		
12.	Ms. Preet Simran Kour	Special Mobile Magistrate Udhampur	preetsimrangrover@gmail.com	9419171044
District	Kathua			
13.	Mr. Kamlesh Pandita	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Kathua	panditkamlesh54@gmail.com	9419148882
District	Leh			
14.	Mr. Wangial Tsering	Munsiff Nobra	wangy964@gmail.com	9419984136
District	Kargil			1
15.	Ms. Deldan Angmo	Munsiff. Addl. Mobile Magistrate Drass	daldend@gmail.com	8082333097



## Annexure- 'B'

#### 5 Computer Committees at District Level

Nodal Officers of District Computer Committee							
S. No.	District	Name of the Nodal Officer	Designation	Email ID	Mobile Number		
1.	Anantnag	Mr. Mir Wajahat	Secretary, DLSA Anantnag	mirwajahatsalam@gmail.com	9419008792		
2.	Kulgam	Mr. Vishal Bharti	Addl. Special Mobile Magistrate Kulgam	vishalbharti4141@gmail.com	9419116444		
3.	Pulwama	Mr. Faizan I Nazar	Munsiff Pulwama	nodalofficerpulwama@gmail.com	9796576759		
4.	Jammu	Mr. Umesh Sharma	Special Excise Mobile Magistrate Jammu	umeshsharma@aij.gov.in	9419168300		
5.	Kargil	Mr. Tsewang Phuntsog	Chief Judicial Magistrate, Kargil	kargil.court123@aij.gov.in	9419978757		

