HIGH COURT OF JAMMU & KASHMIR AND LADAKH (Office of the Registrar General at Jammu)

Subject:- Non availability of Hon'ble the Chief Justice and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Mohammad Magrey on 26th and 27th November, 2021.

ORDER

No: 1127 of 2021/RG

Dated: 25.11.2021

On account of the subject eventuality, for 26th & 27th November, 2021 Hon'ble the Chief Justice has been pleased to reconstitute DB-I in Jammu wing of the High Court comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dhiraj Singh Thakur and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Akram Chowdhary and DB-I in Srinagar wing of the High Court comprising Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjeev Kumar and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Dhar. Consequently, for 26th & 27th November, 2021the determination of SB-II of Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajnesh Oswal and in Srinagar wing the determination of SB-I of Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjeev Kumar is assigned to SB-III of Hon'ble Mr. Justice Javed Iqbal Wani.

By Order.

(Jawad Ahmed) Registrar General

Dated: 25.11.2021

No: 49469-90 /RG/NG

Copy of the above forwarded to:

- 1. Principal Secretary to Hon'ble the Chief Justice, High Court of J&K and Ladakh, Jammu;
- 2. Secretary to Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Mohammad Magrey;
- 3. Secretary to Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dhiraj Singh Thakur;
- 4. Secretary to Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjeev Kumar;
- 5. Secretary to Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajnesh Oswal;
- 6. Secretary to Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Dhar;
- 7. Secretary to Hon'ble Mr. Justice Javed Iqbal Wani;
- 8. Secretary to Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Akram Chowdhary; for information of their Lordships.
- 9. Registrar Vigilance, High Court of J&K and Ladakh, Jammu;
- 10. Registrar Computers, High Court of J&K and Ladakh, Jammu;
- 11. Registrar Judicial, High Court of J&K and Ladakh, Jammu/Srinagar;for information and necessary action.
- 12. Bench Secretary to Hon'ble the Chief Justice;
- 13. Bench Secretary to Hon'ble Mr. Justice Ali Mohammad Magrey;
- 14. Bench Secretary to Hon'ble Mr. Justice Dhiraj Singh Thakur;
- 15. Bench Secretary to Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjeev Kumar;
- 16. Bench Secretary to Hon'ble Mr. Justice Rajnesh Oswal;
- 17. Bench Secretary to Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjay Dhar;
- 18. Bench Secretary to Hon'ble Mr. Justice Javed Iqbal Wani;
- 19. Bench Secretary to Hon'ble Mr. Justice Mohd. Akram Chowdhary;
 - for information.
- 20. In-Charge Librarian, High Court of J&K and Ladakh, Jammu/Srinagar for information and keeping the record of the same.
- 21. In-charge NIC for uploading the same on the official website of High Court of J&K and Ladakh.

