#### HIGH COURT OF JAMMU & KASHMIR AND LADAKH

(Office of the Registrar General Camp at Jammu)

\*\*\*\*\*

#### <u>ORDER</u>

Subject: Nomination of Judicial Officers for One day Special Orientation programme on "Cyber Crime and Digital Evidence" on 14<sup>th</sup> October, 2023 at J&K Judicial Academy, Mominabad, Srinagar.

No: 1/72 06 2023/RG

Dated: 06-10-2023

The Judicial Officers, as per Annexure "A", are hereby nominated for participating in the subject programme, which is scheduled to be held on 14<sup>th</sup> October, 2023 at J&K Judicial Academy, Mominabad, Srinagar

The nominated Judicial officers shall report in the Academy, (Srinagar) at 02:00 PM sharp on the scheduled date. However, the officer from the UT of Ladakh shall attend the program through virtual mode.

By Order.

Strol2

(Shahzad Azeem) Registrar General

Dated: 06-10-2023

### No: 45846-65/RG/GS Copy of the above forwarded to the:-

- 1. Pr. Secretary to Hon'ble the Chief Justice, High Court of J&K and Ladakh.
- Secretary to Hon'ble Mr./Mrs. Justice \_\_\_\_\_

..... for information of their Lordship's

- 3. Registrar Vigilance, High Court of J&K and Ladakh.
- 4. Director, J&K Judicial Academy, Srinagar, for information and with the request to inform all the nominated Judicial Officers, accordingly.
- 5. Registrar Judicial High Court of J&K and Ladakh, Srinagar.

..... for information and necessary action.

- 6. All the Pr. District and Sessions Judges of Kashmir Province & UT of Ladakh
- 7. Concerned Judicial Officers.
- 8. CPC e-Court, High Court of J&K and Ladakh, for information and with the request to upload same on the official web site of the High Court.
- 9. Incharge Library, High Court of J&K, and Ladakh, Jammu/Srinagar.

...... for information and maintaining the record of the same.

10. Order File.

5/10/23 **Registrar General** 

## Annexure-A

# Nomination List for 14<sup>th</sup> October, 2023

.No.	Name of the officer	Place of Posting
1.	Mr. S.C Kattal	Special Judge, Anti-Corruption (CBI Cases) Srinagar
2.	Mr. Ahsan ullah Parvez Malik	Special Mobile Magistrate Srinagar
3.	Ms. Mehreen Mushtaq	Municipal Magistrate Srinagar
4.	Mr. Mudasir Farooq Ganai	Special Mobile Magistrate (T) Srinagar
5.	Ms. Lubna Sultan	Addl. M.M Panthachowk
6.	Mr. Sayeem Qayoom	City Munsiff Srinagar
7.	Mr. Moneer Ahmed	3 <sup>rd</sup> Addl. Munsiff, Srinagar
8.	Mr. Raja Arshad Hamid	Addl. Mobile Magistrate (T) Srinagar
9.	Mr. Adnan Manzoor Naqashbandi	Sub Registrar Srinagar
	An	antnag District
10.	Mr. Balbir Lal	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Anantnag
11.	Mr. Imran Hussain Wani	Sub- Judge Vailoo
12.	Mr. Muzamil Ahmad Wani	Sub Judge Bijbehara
13.	Mr. Fida Hussain Nayek	Addl. Spl. Mobile Magistrate Pahalgam
14.	Mr. Mohammad Ishtiyaq Alam Baba	Munsiff Anantnag
15.	Mr. Babar Hussain	Munsiff Shangus
	Bı	udgam District
16.	Mr. Aijaz Ahmed Khan	Addl. District Judge Budgam
17.	Mr. Sheikh Gowhar Hussain	Special Mobile Magistrate, Budgam
18.	Ms. Masarat Jabeen	Munsiff Magam
19.	Ms. Fakhur-un-Nissa	Munsiff Char-i-Sharief
20.	Ms. Uzma Amin	Munsiff, Chadoora
	Bai	ramulla District
21.	Mr. Sunil Sangra	Addl. District & Sessions Judge Sopore
22.	Mr. Pawan Kumar Sharma	Addl. District & Sessions Judge Baramulla
23.	Mr. Iqbal Ahmed Akhoon	Special Mobile Magistrate Baramulla
24.	Mr. Sajad-ur-Rehman	Sub-Judge, Uri
25.	Mr. Altaf Hussain Khan	Sub Judge Pattan
26.	Mr. Javed Ahmed Parray	District Mobile Magistrate Traffic, Sopore
27.	Mr. Towfeel Ahmad Mir	Munsiff, Tangmarg

		Kupwara District
28.	Mr. Khem Raj Sharma	Presiding Officer Fast Track Court Kupwara
29.	Mr. Faizan-I-Nazar	Munsiff Tangdhar
	]	Pulwama District
30.	Mr. Om Prakash Thakur	Additional District & Sessions Judge, Pulwama
31.	Mr. Majid Farooq Mir	Munsiff Pulwama
32.	Mr. Shahber Ayaz	Addl. Special Mobile Magistrate Awantipora
		Shopian District
33.	Mr. Brij Raj Singh	Munsiff Shopian
		Kulgam District
34.	Mr. Muneer Ahmad Bhat	Addl. Special Mobile Magistrate Kulgam
	G	anderbal District
35.	Ms. Mainaaz Qadir	Addl. Special Mobile Magistrate Ganderbal
36.	Mr. Mohd. Waseem Mirza	Munsiff Ganderbal
	В	andipora District
37.	Manzoor Ahmad Zargar	CJM Bandipora
	Ŧ	Leh District
38.	Chemit Yurgyal	Munsiff, Nobra
		Kargil District
39.	Phuntsog Angmo	CJM, Kargil

(Note: The Judicial Officers from the UT of Ladakh will join the programme virtually.)

lu