HIGH COURT OF JAMMU & KASHMIR AND LADAKH

(Office of the Registrar General at Jammu)

ORDER

No: 1350f 2024/186/65

Dated: 23-02-2024

Subject: Nomination of two days Orientation Programme on "Wildlife and Forest Conservation Laws" in collaboration with WWF-India on 2nd and 3rd March, 2024.

The Judicial Officers, as per Annexure "A", are hereby nominated for participating in the subject programme, which is scheduled to be held on 2^{nd} and 3^{rd} March, 2024 at J&K Judicial Academy, Jammu.

The nominated judicial officers shall report in the Academy, at 09:30 AM sharp on the scheduled date.

By Order.

10. Order File.

No: 5244-75/196/6s Copy of the above forwarded to the:-1. Pr. Secretary to Hon'ble the Chief Justice, High Court of J&K and Ladakh. 2. Secretary to Hon'ble Mr./Mrs. Justice _____ for information of their Lordship's 3. Registrar Vigilance, High Court of J&K and Ladakh. 4. Director, J&K Judicial Academy, Jammu, for information and with the request to inform all the nominated Judicial Officers, accordingly. 5. Registrar Judicial, High Court of J&K and Ladakh, Jammu. for information and necessary action. 6. All the Pr. District and Sessions Judges of Jammu Province. 7. Concerned Judicial Officers. 8. CPC e-Court, High Court of J&K and Ladakh, for information and with the request to upload same on the official web site of the High Court. 9. Incharge Library, High Court of J&K, and Ladakh, Jammu/Srinagar. for information and maintaining the record of the same.

Addl. Registrar (Adm)

Annexure – A

S.No.	Name of the Officer	Place of Posting
1.	Mr. M. Anwar Alnasir	CJM Kishtwar
2.	Ms. Archana Charak	CJM Reasi
3.	Mr. Yahaya Firdous Ahanger	CJM Doda
4.	Mr. Manoj Parihar	CJM Udhampur
5.	Mr. Manjit Rai	CJM Rajouri
6.	Mr. Madan Lal	CJM Poonch
7.	Mr. Umesh Sharma	Sub-Judge Bhaderwah
8.	Mr. Wajahat Hussain	Sub Judge Surankote
9.	Mr. Raj Kumar	Sub- Judge Ramnagar
10.	Ms. Rekha Kapoor	Secretary DLSA Samba
11.	Ms. Smriti Sharma	Secretary DLSA Jammu
12.	Ms. Jyoti Bhagat	Munsiff Billawar
13.	Ms. Rajni Bhagat	Munsiff Mahanpur
14.	Ms. Kamiya Singh Andotra	Munsiff Kalakote
15.	Mr. Rafaqat Hussain	Munsiff Thanamandi
16.	Mr. Ch. Ghulam Murtaza	Munsiff Mahore
17.	Ms. Amandeep Kour	Munsiff Forest Magistrate Jammu
18.	Ms. Shama Sharma	2nd Addl. Munsiff Jammu
19.	Ms. Rashi Verma	Addl. Mobile Magistrate, R.S. Pura
20.	Ms. Shilpa Dogra	Addl. Special Mobile Magistrate, Ramban
21.	Ms. Himani Parihar	Munsiff Samba
22.	Ms. Cheena Sumbria	Munsiff Kathua
23.	Mr. Karan Bijyal	Munsiff Gandoh Bhalessa
24.	Mr. Man Mohan Kumar	Munsiff Banihal
25.	Ms. Rekha Sharma	Munsiff Chenani