HIGH COURT OF JAMMU & KASHMIR AND LADAKH

(Office of the Registrar General at Srinagar) *****

Sitting Roster of Hon'ble Judges in both wings of the High Court of Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh from 17th October to 30th October, 2022.

ORDER

Dated: 13.10.2022

Hon'ble the Chief Justice has been pleased to issue the sitting Roster of Hon'ble Judges in both wings of the High Court of Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh for the period commencing from 17th October to 30th October, 2022:

Judges Sitting in Srinagar Wing:

- 1. Hon'ble the Chief Justice.
- 2. Hon'ble Mr Justice Sanjeev Kumar
- 3. Hon'ble Mr Justice Sanjay Dhar
- 4. Hon'ble Mr Justice Javed Iqbal Wani
- 5. Hon'ble Ms. Justice Moksha Khajuria Kazmi
- 6. Hon'ble Mr Justice Wasim Sadiq Nargal
- 7. Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajesh Sekhri

Judges Sitting in Jammu Wing:

- 1. Hon'ble Mr Justice Tashi Rabstan
- 2. Hon'ble Ms. Justice Sindhu Sharma
- 3. Hon'ble Mr Justice Rajnesh Oswal
- 4. Hon'ble Mr Justice Vinod Chatterji Koul
- 5. Hon'ble Mr Justice Puneet Gupta
- 6. Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohan Lal
- 7. Hon'ble Mr Justice Mohammad Akram Chowdhary
- 8. Hon'ble Mr Justice Rahul Bharti

By Order

(Sanjeev Gupta) Registrar General

Dated: 13.10.2022

Copy of the above forwarded to:

- Principal Secretary to Hon'ble the Chief Justice, High Court of J&K and Ladakh, Jammu.
- Secretary to Hon'ble Mr/Mrs. Justice . for information of their Lordships.

3. Registrar Vigilance, High Court of J&K and Ladakh, Jammu.

.. for information.

4. Registrar Judicial, High Court of J&K and Ladakh, Srinagar/Jammufor information and necessary action.

In-charge NIC for uploading the same on the official website of High Court of J&K and Ladakh.

In-Charge Librarian, High Court of J&K, Jammu/Srinagar for information and keeping the record of the same.