## HIGH COURT OF JAMMU & KASHMIR AND LADAKH AT SRINAGAR

Subject: - Allocation of Administrative Districts in UTs of J&K and Ladakh.

## ORDER

No: 1414 of 2022/RG

Dated: 15.10.2022

In suppression of all previous orders on the subject, the allocation of Administrative Districts/ Tribunals/Authorities in UTs of Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh among the Judges of the High Court of J&K and Ladakh is made as follows:

S.No.	Name of the Hon'ble Judge	District/Tribunals/Authorities		
1	Justice Tashi Rabstan	District Srinagar, MACT Srinagar, Special Tribunal, Srinagar and One Man Forest Authority. District Leh		
2	Justice Sanjeev Kumar	District Jammu, MACT Jammu. Special Tribunal Jammu, Labour Court, Industrial Tribunal, Sales Tax Appellate Authority and District Bandipora,		
3	Justice Sindhu Sharma	District Udhampur and District Kupwara		
4	Justice Rajnesh Oswal	District Poonch and District Kulgam		
5	Justice Vinod Chatterji Koul	District Kathua and District Budgam		
6	Justice Sanjay Dhar	District Anantnag and District Reasi		
7	Justice Puneet Gupta	District Samba and District Shopian		
8	Justice Javed Iqbal Wani	District Baramulla and District Kargil		
è	Justice Mohan Lal	District Ramban		
10	Justice Mohammad Akram Choudhary	District Rajouri		
11	Justice Rahul Bharti	District Pulwama		
12	Justice Moksha Khajuria Kazmi	District Ganderbal		
13.	Justice Wasim Sadiq Nargal	District Doda		
14	Justice Rajesh Sekhri	District Kishtwar		

This order shall come into effect from 17<sup>th</sup> of October, 2022.

Sd/ (Justice Ali Mohammad Magrey) Chief Justice Dated: 15.10.2022

No: 360:30 -82/ RG/GS	No:	360	30-	-821	RG/	GS
-----------------------	-----	-----	-----	------	-----	----

Copy of the above forwarded to:

1 Principal Secretary to Hon'ble the Chief Justice, High Court of J&K and Ladakh.

- 3. Registrar Vigilance, High Court of J&K and Ladakh, Srinagar.
- 4. Director, J&K State Judicial Academy, Srinagar.
- 5. Registrar Judicial, High Court of J&K and Ladakh, Jammu/Srinagar. ......for information.
- 6. All Principal District and Sessions Judges of UTs of J&K and Ladakh with the request to circulate the order among all the Judicial Officers working under their territorial jurisdiction.
- 7. Presiding Officer, Sales Tax Appellate Tribunal, Jammu.
- 8. Presiding Officer/Member, J&K Special Tribunal, Jammu/Srinagar.
- 9. Member Secretary, J&K Legal Services Authority, Srinagar.
- 10. Presiding Officer, MACT, Jammu/Srinagar.
- 11. Presiding Officer, Labour and Industrial Tribunal, Jammu.
- 12. Presiding Officer, One Man Forest Authority, Srinagar.

.....for information.

- 13. CPC, e-Courts, High Court of J&K and Ladakh, for uploading the same on the official website of the High Court of J&K and Ladakh.
- 14. Incharge Librarian, High Court of J&K and Ladakh, Jammu/Srinagar for information and keeping the record of the same.

15. Order File.

Registrar General