## HIGH COURT OF JAMMU & KASHMIR AND LADAKH

(Office of the Registrar General at Jammu) \*\*\*\*\*

Subject: Nomination of Judicial Officers for Two Days Workshop on "Judicial Ethics & Code of Conduct, Stress and Behavioral Management, Personal care & Developing Self-Help Techniques, Court Management & Docket Management, Organization Public Speaking & of Meetings/ Seminars/Awareness Camps, Preparation & execution annual Legal Aid Calendar & Activities Identification of Target Group".

## ORDER

No: 1441 ab 2023 RG GS. Dated: 08/12/2023.

The Judicial Officers, as per Annexure "A" are hereby nominated for participating in the subject programme, scheduled to be held on 16<sup>th</sup> & 17<sup>th</sup> December, 2023 at J&K Judicial Academy, Janipur, Jammu.

The nominated Judicial officers shall report in the Academy by 09:30 AM sharp on the scheduled date.

## By Order.

ĉ

ar (Adm) Dated: 08/12/2023

No:54788-810/RG/GS Copy to the:-

- 1. Principal Secretary to Hon'ble the Chief Justice, High Court of J&K and Ladakh.
- 2. Secretary to Hon'ble Mr./Mrs. Justice
- ......for information of their Lordships.
- Registrar Vigilance, High Court of J&K and Ladakh. 3.
- Director, J&K Judicial Academy, Jammu, for information and with the request to get 4. the nominated Judicial Officers informed, accordingly.
- Registrar Judicial, High Court of J&K and Ladakh, Jammu. 5.
- ......for information & necessary action.
- 6. All the Principal District & Sessions Judges of Jammu Division.
- Concerned Judicial Officers.
  CPC e-Court, High Court of J&K and Ladakh, for information and with the request to
- 9. Incharge Library, High Court of J&K and Ladakh, Jammu/Srinagar. .....for information and keeping the record of the same

'(Adm)

## Annexure-A

· f.

¥.

ġ

Å

S.No.	Name of the Officer	Posting of the Officer
1.	Mr. Vinod Kumar	Electricity Magistrate, Jammu
· 2.	Mr. Romesh Lal	Secretary DLSA, Bhaderwah
3.	Mr. Surinder Kumar Thapa	Special Mobile Magistrate, Kathua
4.	Mr. Meyank Gupta	Municipal Magistrate, Jammu
5.	Ms. Pooja Gupta	Sub Judge, Jammu
6.	Mr. Ajay Kumar	Secretary DLSA, Udhampur
7.	Ms. Smriti Sharma	Secretary DLSA, Jammu
8.	Ms. Madhu	Munsiff, Majalta
9.	Ms. Girja Shavan	Munsiff, Akhnoor
10.	Mr. Tabraiz Ahmed	Munsiff Addl. M.M, Surankote
11.	Ms. Rajni Bhagat	Munsiff, Mahanpur
12.	Ms. Shafeeq Ahmed	Addl. Spl. Mobile Magistrate, Jammu
13.	Ms. Kamiya Singh Andotra	Munsiff, Kalakote
14.	Ms. Priyanka Mahajan	Munsiff , Reasi
15.	Ms. Ananta Raina	Munsiff , Samba
16.	Mr. Rohit Sharma	Munsiff, Budhal
17.	Ms. Rashi Verma	Addl. Mobile Magistrate, R.S. Pura
18.	Ms. Poonam Gupta	Addl. Special Mobile Magistrate, Billawar
19.	Ms. Neena Thakur	District Mobile Magistrate (T), Kathua
20.	Ms. Bhanu Bhasin	Addl. Special Mobile Magistrate, Udhampur
21.	Ms. Mahjabeen Akhter	District Mobile Magistrate (T), Rajouri
22.	Ms. Deldan Angmo	Sub-Registrar, Jammu
23.	Mr. Mànmohan Kumar	Munsiff, Banihal
24.	Mr. Vishal Bharti	District Mobile Magistrate (T), Udhampur
25.	Ms. Arusa Chowdhary	Principal Magistrate JJB, Jammu