HIGH COURT OF JAMMU & KASHMIR AND LADAKH (Office of the Registrar General at Srinagar)

No: 229 of 2023/R4

Dated: 02 /03/2023

The Judicial Officers as per Annexure "A" are hereby nominated for one Day Seminar on "Principles of Evidence including Forensic Medico-Legal Evidence (Collection, Electronic, and Preservation and Production) with special reference to use of ICT Techniques during investigation and trials, Adopting strategic courses and identifying best practices" scheduled to be held on 19th March, 2023 at J&K Judicial Academy, Janipur, Jammu Campus.

The nominated Judicial officers shall report in the J&K, Judicial Academy, Jammu at 09:30 AM sharp on 19.03.2023

By Order.

(Shahzad Azeem) Registrar General

Dated: 01/03/293

No: 7261-79/R4/45

Copy to the:-

1. Pr. Secretary to Hon'ble the Chief Justice, High Court of J&K and Ladakh.

Secretary to Hon'ble Mr./Mrs. Justice _____ for information of their Lordship's

- 3. Registrar Vigilance, High Court of J&K and Ladakh.
- 4. Director, J&K Judicial Academy, Jammu for information and with the request to inform all the nominated Judicial Officers, accordingly.
- 5. Registrar Judicial High Court of J&K and Ladakh, Jammu/Srinagar. for information and necessary action.
- 6. Pr. District and Sessions Judge_
- 7. Officers as per Annexure "A"
- 8. CPC e-Court, High Court of J&K and Ladakh, for information and with the request to upload same on the official web site of the High Court.
- 9. Incharge Library, High Court of J&K, and Ladakh, Jammu/Srinagar.

...... for information and maintining the record of the same.

10. Order File.

ANNEXURE-"A"

S.No	Name of the Officer.
	S/Sh.
District Judges.	
1.	Ashok Kumar, PDJ, Poonch.
2.	Yash Pal Kotwal, PDJ, Kishtwar.
3.	Virender Singh Bhou, ADJ, Jammu.
4.	Sunit Gupta, PDJ, Bhaderwah.
5.	Ranbir Singh Jasrotia , PDJ, Ramban
	Civil Judges (Sr. Division)/Sub-Judges.
6.	Ms. Archana Charak, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Reasi.
7.	Manoj Parihar, Chief Judicial Magistrate, Udhampur.
8.	Anjum Ara, Chief Judicial, Jammu.
9	Umesh Sharma, Excise Magistrate, Jammu
10.	Surinder Kumar Thapa, Special Mobile Magistrate, Kathua.
	Civil Judges (Jr. Division)/Munsiffs
11.	Poonam Gupta. Munsiff, Samba.
12.	Himani Parihar, Munsiff, Akhnoor.
13.	Saloni Anand, Munsiff, Mendhar.
14.	Cheena Sumbria, Munsiff, Katra.
15.	Mahjabeen Akhtar, District Mobile Magistrate (T) Rajouri.
16.	Karan Bijyal, Munsiff, Gandoh Bhalessa.
17.	Deldan Angmo, Munsiff, LRP, High Court wing Jammu.
18.	Vishal Bharti, DMM (T), Udhampur.
19.	Arusa Chowdhary, Munsiff, R.S Pura
20.	Rekha Sharma, Munsiff, Chenani.

12/3/23