## **HIGH COURT OF JAMMU & KASHMIR AND LADAKH**

(Office of the Registrar General at Jammu)

\*\*\*\*\*
ORDER

No: 233 ap 2024

Dated: 29-2-2624,

Subject: Nomination of Judicial Officers for Two-Day Training Programme on "New Criminal Laws" on 9<sup>th</sup> and 10<sup>th</sup> of March, 2024 at J&K Judicial Academy, Janipur, Jammu.

The Judicial Officers, as per Annexure "A", are hereby nominated for participating in the subject programme, which is scheduled to be held on  $9^{\text{th}}$  and  $10^{\text{th}}$  of March, 2024 at J&K Judicial Academy, Jammu.

The nominated judicial officers shall report in the Academy, at 09:30 AM sharp on the scheduled date.

By Order.

Copy of the above forwarded to the:-1. Pr. Secretary to Hon'ble the Chief Justice, High Court of J&K and Ladakh. 2. Secretary to Hon'ble Mr./Mrs. Justice \_ ..... for information of their Lordship's 3. Registrar Vigilance, High Court of J&K and Ladakh. 4. Director, J&K Judicial Academy, Jammu, for information and with the request to inform all the nominated Judicial Officers, accordingly. 5. Registrar Judicial, High Court of J&K and Ladakh, Jammu. ..... for information and necessary action. 6. All the Pr. District and Sessions Judges of Jammu Province. 7. Concerned Judicial Officers. 8. CPC e-Court, High Court of J&K and Ladakh, for information and with the request to upload same on the official web\_site of the High Court. 9. Incharge Library, High Court of J&K, and Ladakh, Jammu/Srinagar. ...... for information and maintaining the record of the same. 10. Order File.

Addl. Registrar(Adm)

## Annexure - "A"

S.No.	Name of Judicial Officer	Place of Posting
1.	Mr. Javed Rana	Special Mobile Magistrate, Poonch
2.	Ms. Anjana Rajput	Sub Judge Batote
3.	Mr. Munish Kumar Manhas	Special Mobile Magistrate (P&T), Jammu
4.	Mr. Surinder Kumar Thapa	Special Mobile Magistrate Kathua
5.	Mr. Riyaz Ahmad	Special Mobile Magistrate Rajouri
6.	Mr. Meyank Gupta	Municipal Magistrate Jammu
7.	Ms. Pooja Raina	City Judge Jammu
8.	Mr. Ajay Kumar	Secretary DLSA Udhampur
9.	Ms. Sumati Sharma	Special Mobile Magistrate Jammu
10.	Mr. Rajeev Kumar Tadyal	Sub Judge Railway Magistrate, Jammu
11.	Mr. Jeewan Kumar	Munsiff Basohli
12.	Ms. Arti Devi	Munsiff Reasi
13.	Mr. Tabraiz Ahmed	Munsiff Addl. M.M Surankote
14.	Mr. Junaid Imtiaz Mir	Munsiff Bhaderwah
15.	Mr. Sandeep Singh Sen	Munsiff R.S. Pura
16.	Mr. Sidhant Vaid	Munsiff Ramban
17.	Ms. Maleeka Sharma	Munsiff Udhampur ,
18.	Ms. Ananta Raina	Munsiff Addl. M.M Samba
19.	Ms. Meera Bangotra	3rd Addl. Munsiff Jammu
20.	Ms. Urvashi Raina	Addl. Munsiff Samba
21.	Mr. Tarun Mahajan	Munsiff, Jammu
22.	Ms. Poonam Gupta	Addl. Special Mobile Magistrate, Billawar
23.	Ms. Bhanu Bhasin	Addl. Special Mobile Magistrate Udhampur
24.	Ms. Shazia Chowdhary	Addl. Special Mobile Magistrate, Doda
25.	Mr. Lakshay Badyal	Munsiff Katra
26.	Mr. Kartar Singh	Munsiff Kishtwar
27.	Ms. Deldan Angmo	Sub-Registrar, Jammu
28.	Ms. Arusa Chowdhary	Principal Magistrate JJB Jammu