HIGH COURT OF JAMMU & KASHMIR AND LADAKH

(Office of the Registrar General at Srinagar)

Subject: Process for filling up of posts of Civil Judges (Senior Division) by way of promotion from amongst Civil Judges (Junior Division).

ORDER

No.: 372 of 2024/RG

Dated: 20.03.2024

Hon'ble the Chief Justice has been pleased to constitute a committee comprising of Hon'ble Mr. Justice Atul Sreedharan and Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Chatterji Koul to conduct the interview of eligible candidates falling in the consideration zone for promotion to the post of Civil Judge (Senior Division), as per **Annexure-"A"** to this order, in terms of Norm 3 of High Court Order No. 648 dated 07.09.2019.

By Order.

(Shahzad Azeem) Registrar General Dated: 20.03.2024

No.: 11077-175 /RG/GS

Copy of the above forwarded to the:

- 1. Principal Secretary to Hon'ble the Chief Justice, High Court of J&K and Ladakh;
- 2. Secretary to Hon'ble Mr. Justice Atul Sreedharan;
- 3. Secretary to Hon'ble Mr. Justice Vinod Chatterji Koul; for information of their Lordships.
- 4. Registrar Judicial, High Court Wing, Jammu/Srinagar;
- 5. All Principal District & Sessions Judges, UTs of J&K and Ladakh;
- 6. CPC, eCourts, High Court of J&K and Ladakh for information and with the request to get the same uploaded on the official website of the Hon'ble High Court.
- 7. Concerned Officers.
- 8. Incharge Library, High Court Wing Srinagar/Jammu for information and for keeping the record of the same.

9. Order File

Registrar General

Annexure- "A"

S. No.	Name of the Judicial Officer	Present place of posting
1	Iqbal Rafiq Vakil	Munsiff, Handwara
2	Touseef Ahmad Magray	Munsiff, Pampore
3	Ms. Madhu	Munsiff, Majalta
4	Zahoor Ahmad Ganaie	Munsiff, Baramulla
5	Ms. Lubna Sultan	Munsiff/Additional Spl Mobile Magistrate, Pantha Chowk
6	Jeewan Kumar	Munsiff, Basholi
7	Mir Sayeem Qayoom	City Munsiff, Srinagar
8	Ms. Arti Devi	Munsiff, Reasi
9	Ms. Jyoti Bhagat	Munsiff, Billawar With additional charge of Additional Spl. Mobile Magistrate Billawar.
10	Fidah Hussain Nayek	Addl. Spl. Mobile Magistrate, Pahalgam with additional charge of Munsiff Aishmuqam
11	Ms. Girja Shavan	Munsiff, Akhnoor
12	Tabraiz Ahmed	Munsiff/Additional Spl Mobile Magistrate, Surankote
13	Junaid Imtiaz Mir	Munsiff, Bhaderwah
14	Shafeeq Ahmad Malik	1st Addl Munsiff , Srinagar
15 .	Ms. Rajni Bhagat	Munsiff, Mahanpur
16	Brij Raj Singh	Munsiff, Shopian With additional charge of Addl. Spl. Mobile Magistrate Shopian
17	Sandeep Singh Şen	Munsiff, R.S Pura
18	Ms. Shabnam Sheikh	LRP, High Court Wing Jammu
• 19	Shafeeq Ahmed	Addl. Mobile Magistrate (T), Jammu
20	Wangial Tsering	Munsiff, Khalsti
21	Moneer Ahmad	3rd Additional Munsiff, Srinagar
22	Chemit Yurgyal	Munsiff, Nobra
23	Faizan I Nazar	Munsiff, Tangdhar
24	Majid Farooq Mir	Munsiff, Pulwama
25	Mohammad Ishtiyaq Alam Baba	Munsiff, Anantnag (with additional charge of District Mobile Magistrate & Principal Magistrate JJB Anantnag)
26	Javed Ahmad Parray	District Mobile Magistrate Traffic, Sopore
27	Ms. Kamiya Singh Andotra	Munsiff, Kalakote
28	Imran Haneef Khan	Munsiff/Additional Special Mobile Magistrate,Drass
29	Ms. Rimpi Rani	Munsiff, Hirangar
30	Babar Hussain	Munsiff, Shangus
31	Rafaqat Hussain	Munsiff, Thanamandi



·		·
32	Easar Ul Nabi	Munsiff, Kangan
33	Ch. Ghulam Murtaza	Munsiff, Mahore
34	Sidhant Vaid	Munsiff, Ramban
35	Ms. Amandeep Kour	Forest Magistrate, Jammu
36	Ms. Shama Sharma	2nd Additional Munsiff, Jammu
37	Ms. Priyanka Mahajan	Munsiff/Addl Spl. Mobile Magistrate, Reasi
38	Ms. Masrat Jabeen	Munsiff, Magam
39	Ms. Maleeka Sharma	Munsiff, Udhampur
40	Ms. Ananta Raina	Munisff/Additional Spl. Mobile Magistrate, Samba
41	Shabir Ahmad Malik	Additional Spl. Mobile Magistrate, Kralpora
42	Altaf Ahmad Mir	Munsiff, Kupwara
43	Ms. Meera Bangotra	3rd Additional Munsiff, Jammu
44	Ms. Assma Choudhary	Munsiff, Bishnah
45	Ms. Urvashi Raina	Addl. Munsiff, Samba
46	Anjeet Singh	Munsiff, Qazigund
47	Ms. Suhasni Vasisatha	Munsiff, Sunderbani
48	Tarun Mahajan	Munsiff, Jammu
49	Rohit Sharma	Munsiff Budhal
50	Ms. Rashi Verma	Addl. Special Mobile Magistrate, R.S Pura
51	Ms. Shilpa Dogra	Addl. Special Mobile Magistrate, Ramban
52	Ms. Poonam Gupta	Addl. Spl. Mobile Magistrate, Billawar
53	Ms. Neena Thakur	DMM (T) Kathua
54	Ms. Shayesta Nazir	Munsiff, LRP, Srinagar Wing
55	Shahber Ayaz	Addl. Spl. M.M Awantipora,
56	Ms. Bazila Bashir	Munsiff, Bandipora
57	Ms. Danishta Shafi	Munsiff, Dooru
58	Ms. Himani Parihar	Munsiff, Samba
59	Shafiq Mushtaq Lone	Munsiff, Sankoo
60	Ms. Fakhar un Nissa	Munsiff, Char-i-Sharief
61	Ms. Saloni Anand	Munsiff, Mendhar
62	Ahtzaz Ahmed	2nd Addl Munsiff, Srinagar
63	Muneer Ahmad Bhat	Addl Special Mobile Magistrate, Kulgam
64	Ms. Cheena Sumbria	Munsiff, Kathua
65	Ms. Farah Bashir	Munsiff, Budgam
66	Ms. Uzma Amin	Munsiff, Chadoora
67	Raja Arshad Hamid	Addl. M. Magistrate, (T) Srinagar
68	Ms. Mainaaz Qadir	Addl. Spl. M. M. Ganderbal
69	Towfeel Ahmad Mir	Munsiff, Tangmarg

