HIGH COURT OF JAMMU & KASHMIR AND LADAKH AT JAMMU

(Chief Justice's Secretariat)

ORDER

No. 630 of 2024/Psy-583 Dated: 03 .05.2024

In pursuance of Rule 22(1)(a) of the Jammu & Kashmir Civil Services (Classification, Control and Appeal) Rules, 1956 r/w Rule 9 of the Jammu and Kashmir Ministerial Staff and other Staff of the Subordinate Courts (Recruitment and Conditions of Service) Rules, 2016; and Rule 9 of Union Territory of Ladakh Ministerial and Other Staff of the Subordinate Courts (Recruitment and Conditions of Service) Rules, 2022, it is hereby ordered that those Ministerial Staff members of Subordinate Judiciary of UT of J&K and UT of Ladakh whose names are reflected in Annexure –"A" to this order, shall be deemed to have been completed their probation period satisfactorily.

By order

M. K. Sharma (Principal Secretary to)
Hon'ble the Chief Justice

No :	830-32/Psy-583 Dated:	03-06-2024
Copy to:		

- 1. Registrar General, High Court of J&K and Ladakh for information.
- 2. Concerned Principal District & Sessions Judge, District
- Order file.

(Principal Secretary to)
Hon'ble the Chief Justice

ANNEXURE – A

S.Nop.	Name of Employee	Designation	Place of posting		
	Kashmir Division (Postings)				
01.	Mr. Malik Tariq Mohammad	System Officer	PDJ Court Srinagar		
02.	Mr. Owais Ahmad Shah	System Assistant	PDJ Court Srinagar		
04.	Mr. Shaista Jalal	System Assistant	PDJ Court Srinagar		
05.	Mr. Mukhtiyar Ahmad Khan	Date Entry Operator	PDJ Court Srinagar		
06	Mr. Ahsan Ahmad Bhat	Jr. Assistant	PDJ Court Srinagar		
07.	Mr. Mohammad Iqbal Bhat	System Officer	PDJ Court Kulgam		
08.	Mr. Arshid Ahmad Pala	System Assistant	PDJ Court Kulgam		
09.	Mr. Manzoor Ahmad Wani	Jr. Assistant	PDJ Court Shopian		
10.	Mr. Aadil Hussain Bhat	Jr. Assistant	Tehsil Office Shopian		
11.	Mr. Junaid Shafi Sheikh	Jr. Assistant	Munsiff/JMIC Tral		
12.	Mr. Zahoor Ahmad Bhat	Jr. Assistant	PDJ Court Baramulla		
13.	Ms. Gurjeet Kour	Jr. Assistant	PDJ Court Baramulla		
14.	Mr. Zahoor U Jan Mir	System Officer	PDJ Court Baramulla		
15.	Ms. Fozia Aman	System Assistant	PDJ Court Baramulla		
16.	Mr. Imran Khan	System Assistant	PDJ Court Baramulla		
	Jammu	Division (Postings)		
17.	Mr. Mohammad Nadeem	Process Server	PDJ Court Jammu		
18.	Mr. Manjeet Kumar	Chowkidar	PDJ Court Jammu		
19.	Mr. Ashwani Kumar	Driver	CJM Rajouri		
20.	Mr. Waseem Ul Haq	System Officer	PDJ Court Bhaderwah		
21.	Ms. Nancy Bano	System Assistant	PDJ Court Bhaderwah		
02.	Mr. Faheem Manzoor	System Officer	PDJ Court Udhampur		
22.	Mr. Love Kumar	Jr. Assistant	PDJ Court Udhampur		
23.	Mr. Sumit Sharma	System Assistant	PDJ Court Udhampur		
24.	Mr. Deep Kumar	System Assistant	PDJ Court Udhampur		
25.	Mr. Manoj Kumar Sharma	Jr. Assistant	Sub Judge/SMM Kathua		
26.	Mr. Mohammad Aslam	Jr. Assistant	Munsiff JMIC Kathua		
27.	Mr. Mohinder Pratap Singh	Jr. Assistant	Munsiff JMIC Mahanpur		
28.	Mr. Rohit Sharma	Jr. Assistant	Munsiff JMIC Mahanpur		
29.	Mr. Gulzar Ahmad	Jr. Assistant	Munsiff JMIC Mahanpur		
30.	Mr. Bilal Ahmad Mir	System Officer	PDJ Court Ramban		
31.	Mr. Pradeep Singh	System Assistant	PDJ Court Ramban		
32.	Mr. Showkat Hussain Khan	System Officer	PDJ Court Kistwar		
	UT of Ladakh (Postings)				
33.	Mr. Tsewant Nurboo	Data Entry Operator	PDJ Court Leh		
34.	Mr. Rinchen Jigmet	Process Server	PDJ Court Leh		
35.	Mr. Suhail Ahmad	Orderly	Spl. Mob. Magistrate Leh		
36.	Mr. Tsering Yangdol	Orderly	Spl. Mob. Magistrate Leh		