HIGH COURT OF JAMMU & KASHMIR AND LADAKH

(Office of the Registrar General at Srinagar)

ORDER

No.909 of 2023/RG/GS

Dated: 29/00/2023

The Judicial Officers, as per "Annexure-A" appended herewith, are hereby nominated to participate in one day Seminar on "Criminal Justice System" scheduled to be held on 2nd of September, 2023 at 9:30 AM sharp, at J&K, Judicial Academy, Mominabad, Srinagar.

Further, the officer, who find any difficulty in attending the subject programe physically, may join the programme virtually after seeking prior permission.

By Order

Additional Registrar (Adm)

Dated: 29/00/2022

No. <u>3 & 7 & /- & /</u>of 2023/RG/GS

Copy forwarded to the:-

1) Principal Secretary to Hon'ble the Chief Justice, High Court of J&K and Ladakh.

2) Secretary to Hon'ble Mr./Mrs. Justice

.....for kind information of their Lordships.

- 3) Registrar Vigilance, High Court of J&K and ladkah.
- Director, J&K Judicial Academy, Srinagar for information and with the request to inform all the nomitated Judicial Officers, accordingly.
- 5) All the Principal District & Sessions Judges, Kashmir Province and UT of Ladakha.

.....for information and n/a

- 6) Concerned Judicial Officer (s)
- 7) CPC e-Court, High Court of J&K and Ladakh for information and with the request to upload same on the official website of the Hon'ble High Court.
- 8) Incharge Library, High Court of J&K and Ladakh, Jammu/Srinagar for information and maintaining the record of the same.
- 9) Order File.

Additional Registrar (Adm)

Nomination List for one day Seminar on "Criminal Justice System" on 2nd September, 2023 at Srinagar

S.No.	Name of Judicial Officer	Place of Posting
Sub-Judges		
1.	Mr. Abdul Qayoom Mir	CJM Kulgam
2.	Mr. Manzoor Ahmad Zargar	CJM Bandipora
3.	Mr. Raja Mohd. Tasleem	CJM Srinagar
4.	Mr. Manzoor Ahmed Khan	Sub Judge Kupwara
5.	Mr. Mansoor Ahmed Lone	CJM Pulwama
6.	Mr. Faizan-ul-Haq Iqbal	CJM Anantnag
7.	Mr. Noor Mohd. Mir	CJM Budgam
8.	Ms. Rafia Hassan	CJM Shopian
9.	Mr. Aadil Mushtaq	CJM Sopore
10.	Mr. Fayaz Ahmed Quereshi	CJM Ganderbal
11.	Mr. Tswang Phantsog	CJM Leh
12.	Ms. Phuntsog Angmo	CJM Kargil
Munsiffs		
13.	Mr. Iqbal Rafiq Vakil	Munsiff Handwara
14.	Mr. Touseef Ahmed Magray	Munsiff Pampore
15.	Mr. Zahoor Ahmed Ganaie	Munsiff Baramulla
16.	Mr. Wangial Tsering	Munsiff Khaltsi
17.	Mr. Imran Haneef Khan	Munsiff Drass
18.	Mr. Easer-ul Nabi	Munsiff Kangan
19.		Munsiff, Bandipora
20.	Ms. Farah Bashir	Munsiff, Budgam
21.	Mr. Altaf Ahmad Mir	Munsiff, Tral
22.	Mr. Mudassir Bashir	Munsiff D.H Pora

