HIGH COURT OF JAMMU AND KASHMIR (OFFICE OF THE REGISTRAR GENERAL AT SRINAGAR)

<u>ORDER</u>

No: 586 Dated: 04/08/2018

Sanction is hereby accorded to the allotment/ regularization/Change of accommodation of Judicial Quarters at Ambphalla, Jammu, in favour of the below mentioned Judicial Officers, as per the following description:-

S.No.	Name of the Judicial offcier	Quarter Number
	S/Shri	
1.	Pawan Dev.Kotwal, 2 nd Addl.D&SJ,Jammu;	C-3
2.	Tahir Khurshid Raina,2 nd Addl.D&SJ,Srinagar;	A-1
3.	Tasleem Arief, Addl.Sessions Judge,	A-3
4.	Anti-corruption, Jammu; Rajeev Gupta, Pr. Distt. & Sessions Judge,	B-4
5.	Budgam; Sudhir Khajuria, Elect. Mag.Jammu;	C-1
6.	Anoop Kumar, CJM, Ramban;	C-4
7.	Amit Kumar Gupta, Sub-Judge (Presently on deputation as Secretary, J&K, Accountability	B-5
8.	Commission) Khem Raj, CJM, Doda	A-4
9.	Wangial Tsering, Ist.Addl.Munsiff (Forest Mag.)	B-6
9.	Jammu	

By Order.

No: 21205-36 Proated: 04/08/2618

Copy to the:-

1) Principal Secretary to Hon'ble The Chief Justice, High Court of J&K, Srinagar;

 2) Secretary to Hon'ble Mr.Justice	
4) S/Shri	
5) Chief Accounts Officer, High Court of J&K, Srinagar	
for information and n/a.	
 CPC e-Courts, High Court of J&K for uploading the same on the Official Website of J&K, High Court. 	the
for information and n/a.	
Registral General	