#### **HIGH COURT OF JAMMU & KASHMIR AT SRINAGAR**

(Chief Justice's Secretariat)

\*\*\*\*\*

#### NOTIFICATION

No. 732 of 2021/Psy

Dated: 12-08-2021

The candidates whose particulars are given in Annexure-A to this notification, have failed to rectify / fulfil the deficiencies in their Application Forms for the post of Counsellor in Subordinate Judiciary of UT of J&K pursuant to Notification No. 03 dated 26.06.2020, despite due notice vide notification No. 100 of 2021/Psy dated 05.03.2021 and text messages sent on their mobile phone numbers. Their candidature shall stand rejected as per the direction of Hon'ble Selection Committee.

(Rajeev Guptá)/ (Member Secretary) Principal Secretary to, Hon'ble the Chief Justice.

### No. 299-306 By - Dated 12-08-202! Copy to the:-

- 1. Registrar General, High Court of J&K, Srinagar.
- 2. Registrar Vigilance, High Court of J&K, Srinagar.
- 3. Registrar Rules, High Court of J&K, Srinagar.
- 4. Director, State Judiciary Academy, Srinagar ......for information
- 4. Secretary to Hon'ble Mr. Justice Tashi Rabstan for information of his Lordshhip.
- 5. Secretary to Hon'ble Mr. Justice Sanjeev Kumar for information of his Lordshhip.6. Director Information, Srinagar with the request to publish the above Notification in
- two Daily Newspapers having wide circulation in both the divisions of UT of J&K.
- I/C NIC, High Court of J&K, Srinagar for uploading the same on the website of High Court of J&K.

Principal Secretary to, Hon'ble the Chief Justice.

## Annexure- A

# List of the candidates who have failed to fulfill the deficiencies

S. No.	Name of the Candidates	Parentage	Permanent Address
1.	Syed Muther Shafi	Syed Mohd. Shafi	Gohan, Vailoo, Kokernag, Anantnag
2.	Sunil Kumar Sharma	Roshan Lal	Kachrial, Khour, Jammu
3.	Ms. Nishchal Sharma	Subash Chander Makhnotra	Shahpur, Bishnah, Jammu
4.	Ms. Priya Kapoor	Jeewan Kapoor	H. No. 102, Afghan Mohalla, Pacca Danga, Jammu
5.	Sujahat Farhan	Manzoor Ahmad Shah	Hazratbal Payeen, Anantnag
6.	Hilal Ahmad Mir	Mushtaq Ahmad Mir	Gutyar, Baramulla
7.	Ms. Mubeena	Mohd. Yousuf Khan	Anchidoora, Anantnag
8.	Syed Haamid Mahmood	Syed Manzoor Ahmad	Lijurah, Kanjipora, Urah, Pulwama
9.	Ms. Nadia Ismail	Mohd. Ismail Mir	Rakh Litter, Pulwama
10.	Ms. Deepika	Surinder Singh	H. No. 117, Mahesh Pura, Jammu
11.	Ms. Madiha Manhas	Farooq Manhas	Surankote, H. No. 11, W, No. 3, Poonch, A/P Vidata Nagar, Bathidni, Jammu
12.	Ms. Janmeet Kour	S. Harcharan Singh	Baba Fareed Nagar, Sehora, Bishnah, Jammu
13.	Ms. Hemani Rajput	Kuldeep Singh	W. No. 03, Jourian, Jammu
14.	Ms. Meenakshi Dogra	Vijay Dogra	H. No. 170, Sect02, Opp. Govt. Qtr. Subash Nagar, Jammu

( line 12/8/2021