HIGH COURT OF JAMMU & KASHMIR AND LADAKH

(Office of the Registrar General at Srinagar)

Subject: Nomination of 02 Days Training Porgramme on "Arbitration & Conciliation Act, 1996-Law, Practice and Procedure; CPC and Commercial Courts Act including dealing with Commercial disputes qua Intellectual Property Rights" on 21-22 September, 2024 at J&K Judicial Academy, Mominabad, Srinagar

ORDER

No: 1430 of rory RG/GS Dated: 19.09.2024

The Judicial Officers as per Annexure "A" are hereby nominated for participating in the subject training programme scheduled to be held on $21^{\rm st}$ and $22^{\rm nd}$ of September, 2024 at J&K Judicial Academy, Mominabad, Srinagar.

The Officers so nominated shall report at J&K Judicial Academy, Mominabad, Srinagar, by 09:15 AM sharp on the scheduled dates.

By Order.

9. Order File.

(Shahzad Azeem) Registrar General

No: $4>636-76$ 69 99.2024 Copy of the above forwarded to the:-				
1.	Pr. Secretary to Hon'ble the Chief Justice (A), High Court of J&K and			
	Ladakh.			
2.	Secretary to Hon'ble Mr./Mrs. Justice			
	For kind information of their Lordship's			
3.	Registrar Vigilance, High Court of J&K and Ladakh.			
4.	Director, J&K Judicial Academy, Srinagarfor information and with the request to inform all the nominated officer, accordingly			
5.				
6.	Pr. District and Sessions Judge			
7.	request to upload same on the official web site of the High Court.			
8.	Incharge Library, High Court of J&K, and Ladakh, Jammu/Srinagar, for information and maintaining the record of the same.			

Annexure-A

Workshop on "Arbitration & Conciliation Act, 1996-Law, Practice and Procedure & Training Programme on CPC and Commercial Court Act including dealing with commercial disputes qua Intellectual Property Rights" at J&K Judicial Academy, Mominabad, Srinagar

on 21.09.2024&22.09.2024

I. Officers of Kashmir Province

S.No	Name of the Officer	Designation
1.	Ms.Jeema Bashir	P.O MACT Srinagar
2.	Mr.Tahir Khurshid Raina	PDJ,Anantnag
3.	Mr.Mehmood Ah. Choudhary	PDJ, Shopian
4.	Ms.Kusum Lata Pandita	ADJ,Bank Cases(Commercial Court,Srinagar)
5.	Mr.Aijaz Ahmad Khan	PDJ Kulgam
6.	Mr.Abdul Nasir	PDJ Ganderbal
7.	Mr.Surinder Singh	Special Judge Anti Corruption, Srinagar
8.	Mr.Gowhar Majid Dalal	4th ADJ Srinagar
9.	Mr.Om Parkash Bhagat	PDJ Budgam
10.	Mr.Manzoor Ahmad Khan	Special Judge UAPA, Anantnag
11	Mr.Manzoor Hussain	Sub- Judge, Baramulla
12.	Ms.Tabasum Qadir Parray	Sub-Judge,Bijbehara
13.	Mr.Sajad ur Rahman	City Judge, Srinagar
14.	Mr.Abdul Bari	Joint Registrar (Judicial) Protocol, Srinagar
15.	Ms. Nusrat Ali	Secretary DLSA, Srinagar
16.	Mr.Muzamil Ahmad Wani	Secretary DLSA, Anantnag
17.	Mr.Iqbal Rafiq Vakil	Sub-Judge, Chadoora
18.	Mr.Touseef Ahmad Magray	Special Mobile Magistrate (T), Srinagar
19.	Mr.Zahoor Ahmad Ganaie	Secretary DLSA,Pulwama
20.	Ms.Lubna Sultan	Special Mobile Magistrate, Anantnag
21.	Mr.Moneer Ahmad	Sub-Judge, Kupwara
22.	Mr.Majid Farooq Mir	Munsiff, Pulwama
23.	Mr.MohammadIshtiyaq Alam Baba	Munsiff, Anantnag

24.	Mr.Javid Ahmad Pary	District Mobile Magistrate Traffic, Sopore
25.	Mr.Babar Hussain	Munsiff, Shangus
26.	Mr.Easar Ul Nabi	Munsiff, Kangan
27.	Ms.Masrat Jabeen	Munsiff, Magam
28.	Mr.Shabir Ahmad Malik	Addl. Special Mobile Magistrate, Kralpora
29.	Mr.Anjeet Singh	Munsiff, Qazigund