HIGH COURT OF JAMMU & KASHMIR AND LADAKH

(Office of the Registrar General at Jammu)

Subject: Allocation of Administrative Districts/Tribunals/Authorities in UTs of Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh among the Hon'ble Judges of the High Court of J&K and Ladakh.

ORDER

No: 17 of 2025/RG

In supersession of all previous orders on the subject, the allocation of Administrative Districts/Tribunals/Authorities in UTs of Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh

among the Hon'ble Judges of the High Court of J&K and Ladakh is made as follows:

S.No. Name of the Hon'ble Judge District/Tribunals/Authorities District Srinagar, MACT Srinagar, Special 1. Justice Sanjeev Kumar Tribunal, Srinagar and One Man Forest Authority and District Budgam. 2. Justice Sindhu Sharma District Jammu, MACT Jammu, Special Tribunal, Jammu, Labour Court and Industrial Tribunal, Sales Tax Appellate Authority and District Leh. 3. Justice Rajnesh Oswal District Anantnag and District Kathua. 4. District Baramulla and District Samba. Justice Vinod Chatterji Koul Justice Sanjay Dhar 5. District Rajouri and District Pulwama. 6. Justice Puneet Gupta District Ramban 7. Justice Javed Iqbal Wani District Poonch & District Kulgam. 8. Justice Mohd. Akram Chowdhary District Udhampur and District Shopian 9. Justice Rahul Bharti District Doda and District Ganderbal 10. Justice Moksha Khajuria Kazmi District Kupwara and District Reasi 11. Justice Wasim Sadiq Nargal District Bandipora 12. Justice Rajesh Sekhri District Kishtwar. 13. Justice Mohammad Yousuf Wani District Kargil.

Ju.

This order shall come into effect from 26th March, 2025.

Sd/ (Justice Tashi Rabstan) Chief Justice

Dated:-26.03.2025

Dated: 26.03.2025

No: 10192-213 /RG

- Copy of the above forwarded to:

 1. Principal Secretary to Hon'ble the Chief Justice, High Court of J&K and Ladakh,
- 2. Secretary to Hon'ble Mr./Mrs. Justice _____
- for information of their Lordships.
 3. Registrar Vigilance, High Court of J&K and Ladakh, Jammu.
- 4. Director, J&K State Judicial Academy, Jammu.
- 5. Registrar Rules, High Court of J&K and Ladakh, Jammu.
- 6. Registrar Inspection, High Court of J&K, Srinagar/Jammu.
- 7. Registrar Computers (IT), High Court of J&K and Ladakh, Srinagar.
- 8. Registrar Judicial, High Court of J&K, Jammu/Srinagar.

... ... for information

- All Principal District and Sessions Judges of UTs of J&K and Ladakh with the request to circulate the order among all the judicial officers working under their territorial jurisdiction.
- 10. Presiding Officer / Member, J&K Special Tribunal, Jammu/Srinagar.
- 11. Presiding Officer, Sales Tax Appellate Tribunal, Jammu.
- 12. Member Secretary, J&K Legal Services Authority, Jammu.
- 13. Member Secretary, Ladakh Legal Services Authority.
- 14. Presiding Officer, MACT, Jammu/Srinagar.
- 15. Presiding Officer, Labour and Industrial Tribunal, Jammu.
- 16. Presiding Officer, One Man Forest Authority, Jammu.
- 17. Joint Registrar (Judicial/Protocol), High Court of J&K and Ladakh, Srinagar/Jammu
- 18. CPC, e-Courts, High Court of J&K and Ladakh, Jammu

-for information.

 19. Incharge NIC, High Court of J&K and Ladakh, Jammu/Srinagar for information and uploading the same on the official website of the High Court of J&K and Ladakh.
- In-Charge Library, High Court of J&K and Ladakh, Jammu/Srinagar for information and keeping the record of the same.

21. Order File.

۵,

Registrar General